fbpx

Kontakt

Biljettkassan
Tel: 031-42 88 10

Öppettider

Måndag 17.45–21.00
Tisdag 12.30–15.30, 17.45–21.00
Onsdag 17.45–21.00
Torsdag 12.30–15.30, 17.45–21.00
Fredag 17.45–21.00
Lördag 12.45–16.30, 17.45–21.00
Söndag 12.45–16.30, 17.45–21.00

Övriga frågor
info@hagabion.se

Hagabions café
info@hagabionscafe.se
hagabionscafe.se/bokabord/

Besöksadress
Linnégatan 21
413 04 Göteborg

Postadress
Hagabion
Box 7176
402 33 Göteborg

ADMINISTRATION

Biografkoordinator
Maria Nordqvist
Tel: 0722-53 78 71
maria@hagabion.se

Teknik
Mattias Mattsson
mattias@hagabion.se

Ekonomi, medlemsavgift/medlemskort
Sylvia Håkansson
sylvia@hagabion.se

Programsättning
Mikael Sandström

Föreningskoordinator
Aktivt medlemskap
Hagabions vänner
Birgitta Sollenberg
Tel: 0722-53 78 72
birgitta@hagabion.se

Maskinist  och filmhantering, frakter
Kasper Knapton
kasper@hagabion.se

Salongsuthyrning
uthyrning@hagabion.se

Webbgruppen
webbgruppen@hagabion.se

Styrelsen
styrelsen@hagabion.se

Valberedningen
valberedningen@hagabion.se

Filmpedagogerna Folkets Bio
www.filmpedagogerna.se