fbpx

Kontakt

Biljettkassan
Tel: 031-42 88 10

Övriga frågor
info@hagabion.se

Hagabions café
Bordsbokning mm:: info@hagabionscafe.se
hagabionscafe.se/bokabord/

Besöksadress
Linnégatan 21
413 04 Göteborg

Postadress
Hagabion
Box 7176
402 33 Göteborg

ADMINISTRATION

Biografkoordinator
Maria Nordqvist
Tel: 0722-53 78 71
maria@hagabion.se

Teknik
Mattias Mattsson
Tel: +46704748151
mattias@hagabion.se

Ekonomi, medlemsavgift/medlemskort
Marianne Olofsson
marianne@hagabion.se

Programsättning
Mikael Sandström

Föreningssekreterare
Aktivt medlemskap och Hagabions vänner
Mafalda Ruiz
mafalda@hagabion.se

Maskinist  och filmhantering, frakter
Kasper Knapton
kasper@hagabion.se

Salongsuthyrning
uthyrning@hagabion.se

Webbgruppen
webbgruppen@hagabion.se

Styrelsen
styrelsen@hagabion.se

Valberedningen
valberedningen@hagabion.se

Filmpedagogerna Folkets Bio
www.filmpedagogerna.se

Hagabions Café
hagabionscafe.se
info@hagabionscafe.se